Calendar

Calendar

2022 Schedule of Events

Sat., March 19 ZDGA Golf Show 2pm to 4:30pm Zanesville Country Club
Sat., May 7 Two-Person Better Ball Jaycees Golf Course
Sat., June 11 First Round Amateur Cambridge Country Club
Sun., June 12 Second Round Amateur Jaycee’s Golf Course
Sat., June 18 Final Round Amateur Zanesville Country Club
Wed., July 13 14 & Under Tournament Green Valley Golf Course
Tues., July 26 First Round Junior/Collegiate Vista Golf Course
Wed., July 27 Final Round Junior/Collegiate Eaglesticks Golf Course
Fri., Aug. 12 First Round Seniors Cambridge Country Club
Sat., Aug. 13 Second Round Seniors Eaglesticks Golf Course
Sun., Aug. 14 Final Round Seniors Zanesville Country Club
Sat., Sept. 24 Middle School Tournament Green Valley Golf Course
Wed., Oct. 12 Hall of Fame Banquet Zanesville Country Club

Visit us at:
www.zdga.org
facebook.com/zdga
Twitter @ZDGA1977